Maps To Soccer Fields

This page was last updated on September 28, 2014.

Note about interstate exit numbers: Many links include references to Georgia interstate highway exit numbers. Some older links may reference outdated exit numbers (before the exit numbers were changed in the year 2000 from a sequential numbering system to a mileage-based system). The Georgia Navigator web site references the new mileage-based exit number system.

Abbotts Bridge Elementary School (Johns Creek) 

Adams Park (Kennesaw) 

Agnes Scott College (AYSA / InterAtlanta) 

AFC - Soccer Center Indoor Arena (Fayetteville) 

Allen Creek (Gainesville / Hall County) 

Alpharetta - Webb Bridge Park 

Arizona Avenue (Atlanta / AYSA) 

Atlanta Silverbacks Park 

ASA Park (Cumming, was Polo Club of Atlanta)

ASC - Atlanta Softball Complex (Douglas County/Fulton County line)

Ashford Dunwoody Fields (Concorde)

Avondale-Dunaire (Dekalb Co.) 

Badger Creek Park (Cherokee County) 

BSC - Baseball Soccer Complex (Peachtree City)

Bethesda Park (Brookwood / GFC)

Biello, J. J. Park (Cherokee County)

Big Shanty Park (Kennesaw) 

Blackburn Park / Frank Jones Field (N. Atlanta)

Boling Park (Cherokee County)

Braly Sports Complex (Dallas / Paulding County)

Bunten Road Park (Duluth / Gwinnett County)

Canterbury (United Soccer Club)

Carrollton: East Carroll Park 

Cartersville Soccer Complex (Bartow County) 

Central Park (Cumming / Forsyth) 

Chalker Elementary School 

Charter Soccer Complex (Macon)

Chatham County Soccer Complex (Savannah) 

Cherokee Soccer Complex (Canton) 

Chestnut Log Soccer Complex (Douglas County)

Cobb YMCA (East Cobb)

Columbus - Woodruff Farm Soccer Complex

Compton Elementary School (Powder Springs / Cobb FC)

Concorde - Ashford Dunwoody Fields

Concorde - Fayetteville (Tiger Trail)

Concorde - Ridgeview Middle School

Conyers - RYSA (Rockdale County)

Cowan Road Complex (Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park / Griffin) 

Cumming: Polo Club of Atlanta

Custer Park (Marietta)

Dacula (Rabbit Hill Soccer Complex) 

East Carroll Park (Carrollton) 

East Cobb YMCA

East Roswell Park

Fayetteville - Tiger Trail

Forsyth County

Fowler Field (Douglas County) 

Fowler Park (Forsyth County) 

Frank Jones / Blackburn Park (N. Atlanta) 

Gainesville: Allen Creek (Hall County) 

George Baker Complex (Alpharetta) 

George Pierce Complex (West Gwinnett) 

GFC (Bethesda Park) 

GFC (Harmony Grove) 

Glenloch Park (Peachtree City) 

Granite Drive (Tucker) 

Griffin (Cowan Road Complex / Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park)

Grimes Bridge Park

Grizzard Park (Rome)

GSA Complex (Lilburn / Gwinnett County)

Gwinnett County fields (Bethesda Park, GSA, Gwinnett Y, Harmony Grove, Soccer Academy)

Gwinnett YMCA

Harmony Grove (GFC / Mountain Park)

Henderson Park (Tucker)

Hobgood Park (Cherokee County)

Holland Soccer Complex (Athens)

Howard High School (Atlanta)

Hubert Soccer Complex (NW Cobb) 

J. J. Biello Park (Cherokee County) 

Jonquil Park (Smyrna)

Kell High School (Marietta)

Kennesaw FC

Kennesaw Charter School (Kennesaw)

Kennesaw State University 

Lanier Soccer Club: Allen Creek (Gainesville / Hall County)

Lassiter High School (Marietta)

Lovejoy (Clayton County)

Macon (MGSA / Charter Soccer Complex)

Marathon Park (SW Cobb) 

Marietta Indoor Sports (Street Soccer Indoor) 

Martha Moore (Kennesaw) 

McCleskey Middle School (Marietta)

McCurry Park (Fayetteville)

Meade (Peachtree City)

Metro North Park (Marietta)

MGSA (Charter) Soccer Complex (Macon)

Midway Park (Cumming / Forsyth County) 

Milton Center (Alpharetta) 

Montgomery Elementary School (Atlanta) 

Mt. Paran Church (Marietta) 

Mud Creek Soccer Complex (Marietta) 

Nicholson Elementary School (Marietta) 

Noonday Park (Kennesaw/Marietta) 

Northwood Elementary (Roswell) 

NW YMCA Sports Complex (Cobb / Paulding) 

O. C. Hubert Soccer Complex (NW Cobb) 

Ocee Elementary School (Alpharetta) 

Patillo Park (Stone Mountain) 

Peachtree City (BSC Complex, Glenloch, Meade)

Piedmont Park (Atlanta)

Pinckneyville Park (Norcross)

Pleasantdale Park (Doraville) 

Polo Club of Atlanta (Cumming)

Rabbit Hill Soccer Complex (Dacula) 

Ridgeview Middle School (Concorde)

River Green Park (Duluth)

Riverside Athletic Complex @ J. J. Biello Park (Cherokee County) 

Rome - Grizzard Park

Roswell fields (Grimes Bridge, Sweet Apple, Waller, Woodstock)

RYSA (Conyers, Rockdale County)

Savannah (Chatham County Soccer Complex)

Scott Hudgens Park (Duluth) 

Sharon Springs Park (Forsyth) 

Silverbacks Park 

Sixes Elementary School (Cherokee County) 

Smyrna (Jonquil Park)

Soccer Center Indoor Arena (Fayetteville)

South Forsyth Soccer Complex

Southeast Complex (Lithonia)

Stars Soccer Complex (Alpharetta)

State Bridge Crossing Elementary School (Alpharetta)

Street Soccer Indoor (Marietta Indoor Sports) 

Sutton Middle School (Atlanta)

Sweet Apple Park (Roswell)

Tiger Trail (Fayetteville)

Tophat (Atlanta)

Tophat North (Alpharetta)

Tramore Park (SW Cobb)

Tucker Fields (Granite Drive / Henderson) 

TYSA (Granite Drive) 

TYSA (Henderson Park) 

United Quest Park (was Canterbury Park)

Wade Walker Park (Stone Mountain)

Webb Bridge Park - Alpharetta

West Gwinnett (George Pierce Complex)

Whitlock Recreation Center (Newnan, Coweta County)

Wild Horse Creek Park (Powder Springs) 

Wolf's Indoor Soccer (Marietta)

Woodruff Farm Road Soccer Complex (Columbus)

Woodstock Park (Roswell)

Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park (Griffin) 

Georgia State Soccer Association Maps Page (newest maps on the new GSSA web page)